• LonghornsTSA & Robotics 
    Club Sponsor:
    Mr. Fuqua 
     Please see Mr. Fuqua in room 1517 before or after school for more information.
  • Club Overview: 

    The Technology Student Association (TSA), is a student organization dedicated exclusively to students enrolled in technology education classes grades K-12.  State TSA Link http://www.gatsa.org/about-tsa.htm 

    We will design and build appropriate pieces of equipment to compete in as many as 30 different competitions offered by TSA.  We will compete within our school, county, and state in an attempt to qualify for nationals.


    Robotics Club is a student organized, student run, club designed for students interested in Robotics. Students build robots to compete in various VEX Robotics Competitions (www.vexrobotics.com).



    Club Meeting Times for TSA:



    Club Meeting Times for Robotics:



    Club Activities or Events:




    Remind: Text @df2fk8 to 81010

    Instagram: @lamberttsa



    Club Officers:

    Sydney Morrissey

    Hannah Shin

    Varun Pateel

    Cole McGinnis

    Aryan Gupta

    Shreya Jayaram

    Shalini Shailesh

    Melanie Kim

    Nik Dunna

    Sophie Khanmamedov

    Sujay Jagadeesh


Last Modified on September 1, 2020