• Finance & Business Staff Directory 
    Department Phone: (770) 887-2461

Steve Atha
Atha, Steve 
Director 
phone  202158 email  satha@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Gail Bates
Bates, Gail 
Payroll Specialist 
phone  202181 email  gbates@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Katie Buice
Beusse, Katie 
Benefits Specialist 
phone  202136 email  kbeusse@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kelly Cianciolo
Cianciolo, Kelly 
Accounts Payable & Workers Compensation 
phone  202183 email  kcianciolo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Tracy Davenport
Davenport, Tracy 
Accounts Payable 
phone  202138 email  tdavenport@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chad Dowdy
Dowdy, Chad 
Benefits Coordinator 
phone  202139 email  cdowdy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kris Knoebel
Knoebel, Kris 
Accounting Coordinator 
phone  202135 email  kknoebel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dawn Lloyd
Lloyd, Dawn 
Director of Compensation & Benefits 
phone  202145 email  dlloyd@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Sheila Panter
Panter, Sheila 
Payroll Coordinator 
phone  202141 email  spanter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lisa Waters
Waters, Lisa 
Secretary/Assistant 
phone  202142 email  lwaters@forsyth.k12.ga.us