• Food & Nutrition Services Staff Directory 
    Department Phone: (770) 888-3473

     
Valerie Bowers
Bowers, Valerie
Director
phone  202425 email  vbowers@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Anderson, Missy
Bookkeeper
phone  202422 email  manderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Barber, Theresa
Food Safety-Hiring-Marketing
phone  203147 email  tbarber@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Gilder, Lynn
Area Manager
phone  202430 email  lgilder@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Hewatt-Callaway, Teresa
Area Manager
phone  202428 email  hewatt-callaway@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Sandra McKinzie
McKinzie, Sandra
Free & Reduced Specialist
phone  202423 email  smckinzie@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Outler, Marcia
Administrative Assistant
phone  202424 email  moutler@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Perkins, Andrea
Assistant Director
phone  202426 email  aperkins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Joe Sanders
Sanders, Joe
Technology Specialist/F&R Meal Application
phone  202427 email  jsanders@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kathy Vaughan
Vaughan, Kathy
Area Manager
phone  202424 email  kvaughan@forsyth.k12.ga.us