Dr. Cindy Salloum
Salloum, Dr. Cindy
Associate Superintendent of Human Resources and Legal Services

phone  202155 email  csalloum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dr. Beth Hebert
Hebert, Dr. Beth
Director of Human Resources

phone  202146 email  bhebert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Victoria Horak
Horak, Victoria
HR Assistant
Leadership Applicant Services; Criminal Background Checks; Substitute Management
phone  202150 email  vhorak@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jeff Hunt
Hunt, Jeff
Human Resources Analyst and Talent Coordinator

phone  202162 email  jhunt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cindy McCormick
McCormick, Cindy
HR Manager
New Employee Orientation; Employment Documentation
phone  203151 email  cmccormick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Amanda Neighbours
Neighbours, Amanda
HR Information Systems Specialist
Applicant Services; Vacancies; Substitute Management
phone  202143 email  aneighbours@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Renita O'Dell
O'Dell, Renita
HR Assistant
Employment and Salary Verifications for Loans; General Human Resources information
phone  202153 email  rodell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Linda Reid
Reid, Linda
Alternative Certification & Induction Coordinator

phone  202151 email  lreid@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Tracie Rutan
Rutan, Tracie
HR Coordinator
Verification of Experience; Salary Adjustments; FMLA Processing
phone  202148 email  trutan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Elaine Wilson
Wilson, Elaine
Professional Qualifications Specialist
Georgia Certification Requirements Counseling; NCLB Highly Qualified Requirements; Master Teacher Certification; Alternative Certification Routes
phone  202147 email  ewilson@forsyth.k12.ga.us