• SS Logo


    Staff Directory 
    Department Phone: (770) 887-2461
 
Smith, Debbie
Director
Student Support
phone  202335 email  dsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Adams, Whitney
Wellness Coordinator
phone  770-781-6637         x160203 email  wadams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Boothe, Brandee
School Psychologist
Serving: Shiloh Point Elementary, Piney Grove Middle, Denmark High
phone  202343 email  bboothe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Butler-Houck, Naran
School Social Worker
Serving: Big Creek Elementary, Shiloh Point Elementary, Piney Grove Middle, South Forsyth High
phone  770-781-2264         x100448 email  nbutlerhouck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Cole, Peggy
School Psychologist
Serving: Daves Creek Elementary, Haw Creek Elementary, Lakeside Middle
phone  202348 email  pecole@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Cooper, Eron
School Social Worker
Serving: Forsyth Central High, Foster Care Liaison
phone  770-887-8151         x111134 email  ecooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Crook, Shannon
School Social Worker
Serving: Daves Creek Elementary, Haw Creek Elementary, Mashburn Elementary, Lakeside Middle, South Forsyth Middle
phone  678-965-5080         x431015 email  scrook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Douglas, Emily
School Psychologist
Serving: Whitlow Elementary, Otwell Middle, South Forsyth Middle
phone  204309 email  edouglas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Ewing, Karin
Co-Lead School Social Worker
Serving: Brandywine Elementary, DeSana Middle, Denmark High
phone  770-781-2264         x101448 email  kewing@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Fremeau, Dr. Daniel
School Psychologist
Serving: Kelly Mill Elementary, Sawnee Elementary K/3, West Forsyth High
phone  x202372 email  rfremeau@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Freund, Gail
Co-Lead School Social Worker
Serving: Forsyth Academy, Forsyth Virtual Academy, Gateway Academy, Academies of Creative Education
phone  770-781-2299         x310163 email  gfreund@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Gamez, Amy
School Social Worker
Serving: Cumming Elementary, Whitlow Elementary, Otwell Middle,
phone  770-887-5248         x790117 email  agamez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Garcia, Michelle
School Psychologist
Serving: Johns Creek Elementary, Riverwatch Middle, Lambert High
phone  202351 email  mgarcia@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Garrison, Stephanie
School Psychologist
Serving: Cumming Elementary, Forsyth Central High
phone  202339 email  sgarrison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Gomez, Leticia
Secretary
Student Support
phone  202340 email  ldgomez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Harris, Rhonda
Mental Health Coordinator/SSW
phone  202338 email  rhharris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Hooper, Dawn
School Social Worker
Serving: Matt Elementary, Silver City Elementary, Liberty Middle
phone  678-455-4500         x282007 email  dhooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Kirkpatrick, Brittany
School Psychologist
Serving: Matt Elementary, Liberty Middle, Alliance Academy
phone  202344 email  bkirkpatrick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Kuhar, Amy
School Psychologist
Serving: Big Creek Elementary, Midway Elementary, South Forsyth High
phone  202337 email  akuhar@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Kumnick, Jennifer
School Social Worker
Serving: Vickery Creek Elementary, Vickery Creek Middle, West Forsyth High
phone  770-888-3470         x331061 email  jkumnick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Lomax, Lisa
School Psychologist
Serving: Coal Mountain Elementary, Little Mill Middle, North Forsyth High
phone  202371 email  llomax@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
McWilliams, Kristen
School Psychologist
Serving: Brandywine Elementary, DeSana Middle
phone  202370 email  kmcwilliams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Nash, Melissa
Secretary
phone  202334 email  mwnash@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Newman, Katie
FCS Wellness Coordinator
phone  202316 email  knewman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
O'Connor, Tracy
School Psychologist
Serving: Pre-School - All Schools
phone  ext. 312819 or 202342 email  toconnor@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Park, Jennifer
School Psychologist
Serving: Sawnee Elementary 4/5, Vickery Creek Elementary, Vickery Creek Middle
phone  770-667-2580         x230323 email  jpark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Proffitt, Stacie
School Psychologist
Serving: Chattahoochee Elementary, Chestatee Elementary
phone  202317 email  sproffitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Raner, Kim
School Social Worker
Serving: Chattahoochee Elementary, Chestatee Elementary, Little Mill Middle
phone  678-965-5000         x341203 email  kraner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Reese, Stephanie
School Psychologist
Serving: Brookwood Elementary, Sharon Elementary, Settles Bridge Elementary
phone  202345 email  sreese@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Roland, Kim
School Social Worker
Serving: Kelly Mill Elementary, Midway Elementary, Sawnee Elementary, Alliance Academy
phone  470-695-7823         x572103 email  kroland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Russell, Allysse
School Social Worker
Serving: Brookwood Elementary, Johns Creek Elementary, Settles Bridge Elementary, Sharon Elementary, Riverwatch Middle, Lambert High
phone  678-965-5050         x411249 email  arussell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Simpson, Lindsey
Prevention Coordinator
phone  202347 email  lssimpson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Sneed, Angela
School Psychologist
Serving: Mashburn Elementary, Silver City Elementary, North Forsyth Middle
phone  202352 email  asneed@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Trent, Connie
Health Services Facilitator (Nurses)
phone  202336 email  ctrent@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Wasel, Kriss
MTSS Coordinator
phone  202346 email  kwasel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Young, Silvana
School Social Worker
Serving: Coal Mountain Elementary, North Forsyth Middle, North Forsyth High
phone  770-889-0743         x780117 email  silyoung@forsyth.k12.ga.us