•  

    Superintendent’s Cabinet

    The Superintendent’s Cabinet is responsible for assisting the Superintendent in addressing the School Board’s major system priorities. The Cabinet provides input to the Superintendent on major operational, programmatic and fiscal issues that affect the school system.

    2019-20 Organizational Chart

Jeff Bearden Jeff Bearden

Superintendent

email  jbearden@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Sandi Abbott Sandi Abbott

Executive Secretary for the Supt. and BOE

email  sabbott@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Valerie Bowers Valerie Bowers

Director of Food and Nutrition Services

email  vbowers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Caracciolo Jennifer Caracciolo

Director of Communications

email  jcaracciolo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mike Evans Mike Evans

Chief Technology Officer

email  mevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Larry Hammel

Chief Financial Officer

email  lhammel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Fonda Harrison Fonda Harrison

Associate Superintendent of Teaching and Learning

email  fharrison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Joey Pirkle Joey Pirkle

Deputy Superintendent of Schools

email  jpirkle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cindy Salloum Cindy Salloum

Associate Superintendent of Human Resources and Legal Services

email  CSalloum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mike Satterfield Mike Satterfield

Director of Transportation

email  msatterfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Todd Shirley Todd Shirley

Chief Operations Officer

email  tshirley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Debbie Smith Debbie Smith

Director of Student Support

email  dsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Sarah Taylor Sarah Taylor

Director of Special Education

email  staylor@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Matt Wark

Chief Facilities Officer

email  mwark@forsyth.k12.ga.us