FCHS Crest  
Club/Organization Sponsor(s)
Academic Bowl Patrick Cobb
AKAC (Appreciation for Korean Arts and Culture) Laura Kasper
ASL (American Sign Language) Club
ASL Honor Society
Bass Fishing Club Keith Trawick
Beta Club Marla Hatfield and Lindsey Whiteman
Biolympiad Club Leslie Hixson
Central Ambassadors Angela Hurt
Central Mentors Martha Chatlen
Chamber Singers Amy Neal
Chess Club Laurie Karickhoff
Color Guard and Winter Guard Dan Grass
Crochet Club Juline Berry
DECA Kim Clapper, David Rooney, and Jessica Smith
Drama Club/Thespians/Honor Thespians-Masquers Kevin Whitley and Ginger Rodriguez
Dungeons & Disports David Carr and Bill Schulyer
Electric Vehicle Club Marlo Miranda
Environmental Club
Euro Club Tammy Glasgow and David Carr
Family and Community Outreach Club Maggie McAfee
Fashion Club Jessica Smith
FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America) Jonathan Lillie
FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) Kris Joplin
FCCLA (Family Career Community Leaders of America) Sarah Moore, Mikayla Moran, and Jonathan Feicht
FFA Lorie Skorich
Garden Club
Girl Up Club Monica Jarvis
Girls Who Code Club Jonathan Lillie and Daphne John
Hope Club Laurie Karickhoff
HOSA (Health Occupation Students of America) Bill Schuyler
Humane Society Bethany Demarest
Indoor Drumline/Winds Ensemble Tom Tucker
Interact Club Jennifer Buschell and Ginger Rodriguez
International Club Pily Cardenas, Nancy Hildebrandt, and Monica Jarvis
Journalism Antonia Alberga-Parisi
Junior Civitan Kaci Sanderson
Just One Africa Ginger Rodriguez
Key Club Denni Proctor
Kick It Up
La Familia Hispana (Native Speakers Club) Vincent Cardoso
Literary Meet Team Kevin Whitley
Marching Band Tom Tucker and Dan Grass
Math Club (Mu Alpha Theta) Leah Owens and Abbie Adams
Mock Trial Team Chase Coggin and Stacy Jones
Multicultural Student Union Laurie Karickhoff
National Art Honor Society Marea Haslett, Heather Hanline, and Albie McCann
National English Honor Society Anne-Rose Loureiro Hester, Brittany Pope Thomason, and Eve Phillips
National French Honor Society Tammy Glasgow
National Honor Society Hannah Walker
National Spanish Honor Society Monica Phelps
National Technical Honor Society Marlo Miranda
Robotics Club (FRC) Anupam Goli
Science Olympiad Cristina Stevenson and Scott Cole
SGA (Student Gay Alliance) Erin Collins
Skills USA Club Marlo Miranda, Jackie Jones, Andrew Graham, Ashley Mallalieu, and Jason Hanline
Songwriters Club Jeremiah Walker
Spanish Club Nancy Wallace
Tri-M Music Honor Society Tom Tucker
TSA (Technology Student Association) Daphne John
Verses Club Hope Stern
Vex Anupam Goli
Y-Club Melody McWhorter
Yearbook Johnna Hayes