•  board  

     
    2022 Monthly Regular Meeting Schedule
     
    Tuesday, January 18
    Tuesday, February 15
    Tuesday, March 15
    Tuesday, April 19
    Tuesday,  May 17
    Tuesday, June 21
    Tuesday, July 19
    Tuesday, August 16
    Tuesday, September 20
    Tuesday, October 18
    Tuesday, November 15
    Tuesday, December 13
     
     
    2022 Work Session Schedule
     
     Tuesday, February 8
    Tuesday, March 8
    Tuesday, April 12
    Tuesday, May 10
    Tuesday, August 9
    Tuesday, September 13
    Tuesday, October 11
    Tuesday, November 8
     
    Regular monthly meetings of the Forsyth County Board of Education begin at 6:00 p.m. and work sessions begin at 4:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.  Meetings are held at the Board of Education/Professional Development Center at 1120 Dahlonega Highway, Cumming,  in the 112-seat meeting room on the first floor, unless otherwise noted. Meeting videos can be viewed on Forsyth County Schools' YouTube Channel or on Comcast Channel 23 and AT&T Channel 99.
     
     
    For questions concerning Board of Education meetings, contact Sandi Abbott.