•  
    FCHS Administrative Staff 
 
Mr. Mitch Young - Principal
Welcome to FCHS! It’s an honor to work with an incredibly dedicated, caring staff of educators to lead your children to become the most productive citizens possible. Our goal is for them to become problem solvers, effective communicators, and selfless servers. In doing so, we want FCHS to be THE place that you want to send your children, where students identify with and feel connected to their school, and where teachers are empowered to lead. We look forward to a great school year. Go DAWGS!!
phone  111028 email  myoung@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Dr. Josh Lowe - Assistant Principal
phone  111026 email  jlowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Ms. Precilla Saint-Jean - Assistant Principal
phone  111027 email  psaintjean@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Ms. Amanda Thrower - Assistant Principal
phone  110116 email  athrower@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Mr. T.J. Miniscalco - Assistant Principal
phone  111125 email  tminiscalco@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Mr. Kacey Martin - Assistant Principal
phone  110103 email  kmartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Mr. Dan Kaplan - Athletic Director
phone  111025 email  dkaplan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Mr. Chris Woodall - Assistant Administrator
phone  110307 email  jawoodall@forsyth.k12.ga.us