• 2018-19 Daves Creek Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 888-1222
    Extension Name Position Email
    170310 Adams, Jill Fifth Grade jadams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170344 Albertson, Lindsey Counselor lalbertson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170232 Alexander, Cynthia First Grade calexander@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170446 Allen, Melanie Third Grade melallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    171104 Antonio, Monique Data Clerk mantonio@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170602 Arkema, Stephanie Student Support sarkema@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170106 Ashton, Eric Principal eashton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170405 Avera, Kelley Fourth Grade kavera@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170220 Baccari, Christine EIP cbaccari@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170230 Baird, Caitlyn First Grade cbaird@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170435 Barbieri, Eileen Gifted Education Program ebarbieri@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170602 Bennett, Christy OT clbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170447 Brantley, Brigitte Third Grade bbrantley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170158 Bricely, Jodi Art jbricely@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170225 Brooks, Brandi Kindergarten bbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170301 Bryson, Sheryl Fifth Grade sbryson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170417 Cahill, Andrea Paraprofessional acahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170429 Cahill, Leslie Second Grade lcahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170120 Canavan, Jennifer Media Specialist jcanavan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170432 Clancy, Megan Second Grade mclancy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170241 Cloer, Ashley First Grade acloer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170418 Cole, Peggy School Psychologist pcole@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170133 Colucci, Brian Head Custodian bcolucci@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170207 Consoli, Kelly Kindergarten kconsoli@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    0 Corso, Kim Secretary kcorso@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170406 Creighton, Vicky Fourth Grade vcreighton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170328 Daise, Amy Passions & Interests adaise@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170442 Dean, Emily Third Grade edean@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170315 Deme, Amadou Student Support ademe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170208 Depriest, Laureen Paraprofessional LDePriest@gmail.com
    170314 Dowd, Joe Fifth Grade jdowd@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170445 Ducey, Mallory Third Grade mducey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170427 Duff, Brandy Quality Work Facilitator bduff@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    107444 Ebert, Brianna Third Grade bebert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170202 Freyman, Debbie Kindergarten dfreyman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170325 Gann, Nicole Fifth Grade ngann@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170209 Gelinas, Melissa Kindergarten mgelinas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170224 Godwin, Ali First Grade agodwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170231 Goyette, Jeanna Kindergarten jgoyette@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170201 Guenther, Mary Paraprofessional mguenther@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170326 Haich, Carole Gifted Education Program chaich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170202 Hammond, Tristan Paraprofessional thammond@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170313 Hinson, Ray Fifth Grade rhinson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170434 Hodge, Jennifer Second Grade jhodge@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170448 Hogue, Kandi Third Grade khogue@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170127 Horsley, Megan ITS MHorsley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170112 Hughes, Amanda Nurse AHughes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170602 James, Jennifer Student Support Jejames@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170604 Jenkins, Kim Speech/Language Pathologist kjenkins2@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170346 Johnson, Ashley Counselor aejohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us