• 2023-24 Daves Creek Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 888-1222
    Extension Name Position Email
    170344 Albertson, Lindsey Counselor lalbertson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    171104 Antonio, Monique Data Clerk mantonio@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170222 Arkema, Stephanie Student Support sarkema@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170230 Armstrong, Kristy SBA f43431@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170106 Ashton, Eric Principal eashton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170405 Avera, Kelley Fourth Grade kavera@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170412 Baker, Emilie Student Support emibaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170327 Barbieri, Eileen Gifted Education Program ebarbieri@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170314 Belson, Erica Fifth Grade f43919@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170413 Benton, Nicole Student Support/ESOL nibenton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170220 Black, Laura Speech/Language Pathologist f39868@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170409 Brady, Ali Fourth Grade f37513@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170158 Bricely, Jodi Art jbricely@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170202 Browning, Stacy Paraprofessional sbrowning@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170429 Cahill, Leslie Second Grade lcahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170120 Canavan, Jennifer Media Specialist jcanavan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170401 Cibula, Erica Fourth Grade ecibula@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170432 Clancy, Megan Second Grade mclancy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170406 Cobb, Paige Fourth Grade pncobb@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170123 Cole, Peggy School Psycologist pecole@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170133 Colucci, Brian Head Custodian bcolucci@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    0 Corso, Kim Secretary kcorso@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170447 Dean, Emily Third Grade edean@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170431 Diaz, Erin Second Grade ediaz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170346 Evangelista, Jennifer Counselor jevangelista@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170310 Fretz, Nikki Fifth Grade f33725@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170202 Freyman, Debbi Kindergarten dfreyman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170230 Gaba, Dimple Paraprofessional f43101@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170238 Gonzalez, Eileen First Grade eigonzalez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170208 Goyette, Jeanna Kindergarten jgoyette@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170328 Haich, Carole Gifted Education Program chaich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170443 Haley, Jennifer Third Grade jhaley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170430 Halloy, Leah Second Grade challoy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170232 Harbin, Haley First Grade hbharbin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170446 Hile, Julie Third Grade jhile@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170320 Hinson, Ray Fifth Grade rhinson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170441 Hodges, Jamie Third Grade jchodges@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170239 Holowach, Julie First Grade jholowach@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170444 Incorvaia, Olivia Third Grade f43954@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170110 Johnson, Ashley Assistant Principal aejohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170301 Jones, Hannah Fifth Grade hfjones@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170201 Kelly, Carole Kindergarten ckelly@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170416 Kessler, Juli Student Support jkessler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170403 Kuar, Radina Fourth Grade rdkuar@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170224 Makins, Mary SBA f43668@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170450 Mastin, Dustin Robotics djmastin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170315 Dutta, Rebecca Nurse f44334@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170164 McLaughlin, Katie Music f41763@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170434 Melendez, Jessica Second Grade jemelendez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    170433 Millard, Monika Second Grade mdmillard@forsyth.k12.ga.us