Last Name First Name Room Number Phone Extension Email Position
Adamczyk Theresa 2404 572404 tadamczyk@forsyth.k12.ga.us English Teacher and Department Chair
Aikens Tiffany 3310 573310 taikens@forsyth.k12.ga.us Science Teacher
Bosmia Arpan 1322 571322 anbosmia@forsyth.k12.ga.us Mechatronics Teacher
Breland-Jones Kathi 1610 571620 f39105@forsyth.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Brumbelow Ashley 2503 572503 Abrumbelow@forsyth.k12.ga.us English Teacher
Burnell Chandler 2408 572408 CBurnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us English Teacher
Burnette Brooks 1208 571208 gburnette@forsyth.k12.g.aus Social Studies Teacher
Burnham Jennifer 3501 573501 JBurnham@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Teacher
Cannizzaro Brandi 1109 571109 bcannizzaro@forsyth.k12.ga.us Principal
Clark Candi 2505 572505 cclark01@forsyth.k12.ga.us English Teacher
Cline Terri 3505 573505 tcline@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Teacher and Department Chair
Crowder Jennifer 1319 571319 jcrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us Cybersecurity Teacher
Crowder Nick 1621 571621 ncrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us Instructional Technology Specialist / Aviation Maintenance
Dankosky Kevin 3304 573304 kdankosky@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education Teacher
Dattelbaum Valerie 2115 572115 vdattelbaum@forsyth.k12.ga.us School Nurse
Davis Brad 3308 573308 f39236@forsyth.k12.ga.us Science Teacher
Demerly Adam 3502 573502 ademerly@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Teacher
Demerly Jessica 3306 573306 jdemerly@forsyth.k12.ga.us Science Teacher and Department Chair
Duff Brandy 2302 572302 BDuff@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education Teacher
Dunn Melanie 2202 572202 mdunn@forsyth.k12.ga.us World Language Teacher and Department Chair
Eaton Patrick 2208 572208 f39336@forsyth.k12.ga.us English Teacher
Elrod Zach 1502 571502 zelrod@forsyth.k12.ga.us Social Studies Teacher
Erdely Greg 3305 573305 gerdely07@forsyth.k12.ga.us Healthcare and First Responder Teacher
Evans Kathy 1303 572302 Kaevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education Teacher
Fagan Bryan 1303 571303 f39844@forsyth.k12.ga.us Cybersecurity / Mechatronics Teacher
Fisher Jaime 3302 573302 jfisher@forsyth.k12.ga.us Health/PE Teacher and Department Chair
Geoghan Brendan 3408 573408 bgeoghan@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Teacher
Gilmore Jenny 1616 571616 jgilmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us Graduation Coach / Spanish Teacher
Gordy Frank 2403 572403 fgordy@forsyth.k12.ga.us Student Support
Gunby JoAnn 3510 573510 jgunby@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Teacher
Hallewell James 1307 571307 jhallewell@forsyth.k12.ga.us PE Teacher
Hamilton Dixie 3515 573515 DHamilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us Science Teacher
Hammond Tristan 3304 573304 thammond@forsyth.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Henry Tyler 3304 573304 f40315@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education Teacher
Holt Timothy 2304 572304 tholt21@forsyth.k12.ga.us German Teacher
Hooper Dawn 2403 572403 dhooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us Social Worker
Horvath Debra 1102 571102 dhorvath@forsyth.k12.ga.us Attendance Secretary
Huskey Kristina 1301 571301 khuskey@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education Department Chair
Irwin Joan 2408 572408 jirwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us Marketing Teacher
Jager Mary Beth 1619 571619 mbjager@forsyth.k12.ga.us Media Specialist / Instructional Coach
Jimenez Hector 1503 571503 hjimenez@forsyth.k12.ga.us Social Studies Department Chair
Johnson Kristen 2102 572102 kljohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us Counselor
Kemper Robin 3404 573404 rkemper@forsyth.k12.ga.us Project Rise
Kern Tracy 2807 572807 tkern@forsyth.k12.ga.us Food and Nutrition Manager
Ketron Stephanie 1301 571301 sketron@forsyth.k12.ga.us Speech Therapist
Kim-Han Halwa 2104 572104 f39257@forsyth.k12.ga.us Counselor
Kochevar Janice 3202 573202 jkochevar@forsyth.k12.ga.us Healthcare & First Responder Teacher
Lindsey Michelle 2101 572101 MLindsey@forsyth.k12.ga.us Secretary
Martin Wendy 2316 572316 wmartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us Digital Technology and Health IT Teacher
McCloy Scott 2401 572401 smccloy@forsyth.k12.ga.us Assistant Administrator
McCormick Debra 2308 572308 DMcCormick@forsyth.k12.ga.us Legal Services Teacher
Melton Christen 2501 572501 ChMelton@forsyth.k12.ga.us English Teacher
Monroe Chris 1501 571501 cmonroe@forsyth.k12.ga.us Social Studies Teacher
Morales Meagan 1408 571408 f39338@forsyth.k12.ga.us Social Studies Teacher
Neighbour Tom 2105 572105 tneighbour@forsyth.k12.ga.us Director of Counseling
Nelson Jessica 3507 573507 jnelson@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Teacher
Nickell Lauren 2301 572301 lnickell@forsyth.k12.ga.us Spanish Teacher
Nordholz Carli 2303 572303 cnordholz@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education Teacher
Ostrosky Amanda 3314 573314 aostrosky@forsyth.k12.ga.us Science Teacher
Oswald Lisa 2401 572401 loswald@forsyth.k12.ga.us Administrative Assistant
Overby Erin 3503 573503 eoverby20@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Teacher
Pickens Stephanie 1507 571507 SPickens@forsyth.k12.ga.us Graphic Design Teacher
Pizarro-Rivera Priscilla 2311 572311 ppizarro@forsyth.k12.ga.us Spanish Teacher
Pizzino Phyllis 1505 571505 ppizzino35@forsyth.k12.ga.us Social Studies Teacher
Potter Meghan 2506 572506 f39374@forsyth.k12.ga.us English Teacher
Poulsen Amy 3509 573509 apoulsen@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Teacher
Reid Jessica 2502 572502 jreid@forsyth.k12.ga.us English Teacher
Reynolds Emily 3404 573404 ereynolds67@forsyth.k12.ga.us Project Rise
Robinson Lisa 2109 572109 lrobinson@forsyth.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal
Rodriguez Amy 2302 572302 arodriguez@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education Teacher
Salloum Greg 1312 571312 gsalloum@forsyth.k12.ga.us Aerospace Teacher
San Antonio Leah 1105 571105 lsanantonio@forsyth.k12.ga.us Principal's Secretary / Bookkeeper
Scarbrough Stacey 1620 571620 sscarbrough@forsyth.k12.ga.us Media Paraprofessional
Schulke Andrea 3404 573404 ASchulke@forsyth.k12.ga.us Project Rise
Scroggs Holly 2310 572310 hscroggs07@forsyth.k12.ga.us Criminal Justice and Law Teacher
Self Tracie 3511 573511 tself35@forsyth.k12.ga.us Science Teacher
Sligh William 3311 573311 f39410@forsyth.k12.ga.us Science Teacher/Energy Teacher
Tarantino Anthony 1107 571107 atarantino@forsyth.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal
Tartarevic Armin 3402 573402 Head Custodian
Taylor Florence 2107 572107 ftaylor@forsyth.k12.ga.us Registrar & Data Secretary
Tidwell Tim 3304 573304 ttidwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education Teacher
Tucker Erin 2309 572309 etucker@forsyth.k12.ga.us Spanish Teacher
Watkins Kris 1510 571510 kwatkins17@forsyth.k12.ga.us Social Studies Teacher
Webb Chris 1330 571330 cwebb@forsyth.k12.ga.us Energy and Introduction to Digital Technology Pathway Teacher
Young Tasha 3309 573309 tyoung@forsyth.k12.ga.us Science Teacher / Student Support
  •