Return to Headlines

List of Forsyth Virtual Counselors

We have seven Forsyth Virtual counselors for each FVA student.  Please use the list below to contact your student's counselor.

 

Natalie Soles   nsoles@forsyth.k12.ga.us   Students with last name A-B

 

Mark Williams mawilliams@forsyth.k12.ga.us  Students with last name C-F

 

Josh Owens   joowens@forsyth.k12.ga.us     Students with last name G-K

 

Kyleigh Swanburg  kswanburg@forsyth.k12.ga.us   Students with last name L-N

 

Kim Haynes  khaynes@forsyth.k12.ga.us  Students with last name O-S

 

Grace Savage  gsavage@forsyth.k12.ga.us  Students with last name T-Z

 

Leigh Ann Strickland  lstrickland@forsyth.k12.ga.us  All Middle School Students