Return to Headlines

Summer Office Hours

 

Happy Summer! See our summer office hours below and contact information.

 

Office Staff Days/Hours:

May 27th – June 13th 8:00am – 2:00pm.

Return: July 13th for the 2022-23 school year.

 

Please refer to the KME or FCS Website for information regarding the 2022-23 School Year (Student Registration, Open House, Kindergarten Round-Up, After-School Program, etc.). If you have additional questions, please contact our Admin Team or Office Staff.

 

Admin:

Assistant Principal – Brittney Shadburn BShadburn@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal – Michael Vorick f39414@forsyth.k12.ga.us

 

Office Staff:

Receptionist – Michelle DiFranco Mdifranco@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Bookkeeper – Tracey Franklin Tfranklin@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Receptionist – Denise Hill Dhill@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Data Clerk – Lisa Robbins Lrobbins@forsyth.k12.ga.us

 

After-School Program:

Director – Elizabeth Griffin Egriffin@forsyth.k12.ga.us

 

Also, Kelly Mill Elementary will be hosting an Extended School Year program for identified special education students Monday – Thursday, June 6th through June 30th (8:00 am – 12:00 pm).